Monday , 22 January 2018
Breaking News

BAS High School Basketball Sports Network

1450 WLEC BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Pre-Game at 7:05 PM, Tip-Off at 7:30 PM

 

Fri., Dec. 1 – Monroeville @ St. Marry CC

Sat., Dec. 2 – Edison @ Perkins

Fri., Dec. 8 – Margaretta @ Edison

Sat., Dec. 9 – Perkins @ Huron

Fri., Dec. 15 – Shelby @ Sandusky

Sat., Dec. 16 – Edison @ St. Mary CC

Tues., Dec. 19 – Mansfield Madison @ Sandusky

Thurs., Dec. 21 – New Riegel @ St. Mary CC

Sat., Dec. 23 – Tiffin Columbian @ Perkins

Thurs., Jan. 4 – Sandusky @ Perkins

Sat., Jan. 6 – Norwalk @ Sandusky

Fri., Jan. 12 – Old Fort @ St. Mary CC

Sat., Jan. 13 – Huron @ Perkins

Tues., Jan. 16 – Bellevue @ Sandusky

Fri., Jan. 19 – Margaretta @ Huron

Fri., Jan. 26 – Tiffin Columbian @ Sandusky

Sat., Jan. 27 – Huron @ Norwalk

Thurs., Feb. 1 – Edison @ Huron

Sat., Feb. 3 – St. Mary CC @ Huron

Tues., Feb 6. – Sandusky @ Huron

Thurs., Feb. 8 – Margaretta @ St. Mary CC

Fri., Feb. 9 – Perkins @ Sandusky

Sat., Feb. 10 – St. Paul @ St. Mary CC

Tues., Feb. 13 – Mansfield Sr @ Sandusky

Fri., Feb. 16 – Margaretta @ Perkins

Sat., Feb. 17 – South Central @ St. Mary CC

Fri., Feb. 23 – Shelby @ Perkins

 

PREGAME SHOW. Local sports talk every Friday afternoon on “The Pregame.” Every Friday, Troy will get you ready for the high school basketball action, plus the latest on the Cavs, Browns and Indians.

Join the conversation Fridays at 4:00 PM on 1450 AM WLEC.

 

 

EAGLE 99.1 WFRO BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Pre-Game at 7:15 PM, Tip-Off at 7:30 PM

 

Tues., Nov. 28 – Gibsonburg @ Woodmore (Girls)

Fri., Dec. 1 – Clyde @ Ross (Boys)

Fri., Dec. 8 – Calvert @ St. Joe (Boys)

Sat., Dec. 9 – Woodmore @ Gibsonburg (Boys)

Fri., Dec. 15 – Ross @ Toledo CC (Boys)

Sat., Dec. 16 – Northwood @ Gibsonburg (Boys)

Tues., Dec. 19 – Woodmore @ Old Fort (Girls)

Fri., Dec. 22 – Findlay @ Ross (Boys)

Wed., Dec. 27 – Genoa @ Gibsonburg (Boys)

Thurs., Jan. 4 – Woodmore @ Genoa (Boys)

Sat., Jan.6 – Toledo Woodward @ Ross (Boys)

Fri., Jan. 12 – New Riegel @ St. Joe (Boys)

Sat., Jan. 13 – Toledo Start @ Ross (Boys)

Fri., Jan. 19 – Ross @ Oregon Clay (Boys)

Sat., Jan. 20 – Eastwood @ Gibsonburg (Boys)

Thurs., Jan. 25 – Lima Sr @ Ross (Girls)

Fri., Jan. 26 – Old Fort @ St. Joe (Boys)

Thurs., Feb. 1 – Toledo St. Ursula @ Ross (Girls)

Sat., Feb. 3 – Woodmore @ St. Joe (Girls, 5 PM) (Boys, 6:30 PM)

Thurs., Feb. 8 – Cardinal Stritch @ Gibsonburg (Girls)

 

 

92.1 THE WOLF WOHF BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Pre-Game at 7:15 PM, Tip-Off at 7:30 PM

 

Tues., Nov. 28 – St. Joe @ Clyde (Girls)

Tues., Dec. 5 – Margaretta @ Clyde (Girls)

Fri., Dec. 8 – Perkins @ Clyde (Boys)

Sat., Dec. 16 – Port Clinton @ Bellevue (Boys)

Thurs., Dec. 21 – Shelby @ Clyde (Boys)

Thurs., Dec. 28 – St. Joe @ Oak Harbor (Girls)

Fri., Jan. 5 – Bellevue @ Clyde (Girls)

Sat., Jan. 6 – Clyde @ Bellevue (Boys)

Fri., Jan. 12 – Columbian @ Clyde (Boys)

Fri., Jan. 19 – Perkins @ Bellevue (Boys)

Sat., Jan. 20 – Perkins @ Bellevue (Girls)

Sat., Jan. 27 – Clyde @ St. Joe (Boys)

Thurs., Feb. 1 – Sandusky @ Clyde (Boys)

Fri., Feb. 9 – Columbian @ Bellevue (Boys)

Fri., Feb. 16 – Bellevue @ Clyde (Boys)

Sat., Feb. 17 – Oak Harbor @ Bellevue (Boys)

 

 

OLDIES WTTF AM 1600 & FM 93.3 BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Pre-Game at 7:15 PM, Tip-Off at 7:30 PM

 

Fri., Dec. 1 – Calvert vs Seneca East (Boys)

Sat., Dec. 2 – Columbian vs Upper (Boys)

Fri., Dec. 8 – Calvert @ St. Joe CC (Boys)

Fri., Dec. 15 – Calvert vs Lakota (Boys)

Fri., Jan. 5 – Columbian vs Shelby (Girls)

Fri., Jan. 6 – Calvert @ Old Fort (Boys)

Fri., Jan. 12 – Calvert vs Seneca East (Boys)

Fri., Jan. 19 – New Riegel @ Old Fort (Boys)

Fri., Jan. 26 – Columbian @ Sandusky (Boys)

Sat., Jan. 27 – Calvert vs St. Mary’s CC (Girls)

Sat., Feb. 3 – Columbian @ New Riegel (Boys)

Tues., Feb. 6 – Calvert @ Elgin (Boys)

Fri., Feb. 9 – Columbian @ Bellevue (Boys)

Fri., Feb. 16 – Calvert vs Old Fort (Boys)

Fri., Feb. 23 – Columbian vs Clyde (Boys)

 

 

OLDIES WMVO AM 1300 & FM 100.9 BROADCAST SCHEDULE

 

Sat., Dec. 2 – Mt. Vernon @ Watkins Memorial

Wed., Dec. 6 – Fredericktown hosts Worthington Christian

Fri., Dec. 8 – Highland @ Danville

Sat., Dec. 9 – Mt. Vernon hosts Westerville North

Fri., Dec. 22 – Danville @ Centerburg

Dec. 27-28 – Colonial City Classic Girls Basketball Tournaments @ Mt. Vernon

Fri., Dec. 29 – Mt. Vernon hosts West Holmes

Sat., Dec. 30 – Mt. Vernon hosts Delaware Hayes

Tues., Jan. 2 – Danville @ Delaware Christian

Fri., Jan 5 – Mt. Vernon hosts Ashland

Sat., Jan. 6 – Mt. Vernon @ Newark

Fri., Jan. 12 – Centerburg @ Fredericktown

Fri., Jan 19 – Mt. Vernon hosts Wooster

Sat., Jan. 20 – Centerburg @ Big Walnut

Sat., Jan 27 – Mt. Vernon hosts Francis DeSales

Fri., Feb 2 – Fredericktown hosts East Knox

Fri., Feb. 9 – Northmor @ Centerburg

Sat., Feb. 10 – Mt. Vernon hosts New Albany

Fri., Feb 16 – Fredericktown @ Centerburg

Sat., Feb. 17 – Mt. Vernon @ Big Walnut

 

WINTER SPORTS GUIDES. The BAS Winter Sports Guides are out now! Schedules of high school basketball, wrestling and swimming; plus schedules for the Cavs & Buckeyes basketball, and broadcast schedules for games carried on the BAS Sports Network. Keep listening to find out where to pick up your free copy.

Check Also

High School Sports Scoreboard

LIVE real-time high school basketball scoreboard Listen for LIVE play-by-play on nearly every Friday and …